Day 2 – 3 Day Quote Challenge

Continuing the 3-Day quote challenge, my quote for Day 2:

quote2

Isn’t it cool!!!! . Just a simple thought but with a meaning.

Perhaps, it boils down to the fact that ups and downs are pretty common in life, its about how we deal with it. Either we whine or we have to learn to ignore them, go past them and tell ourselves “This too shall pass!!”

For me personally, whenever I am upset, either shopping or cleaning comes to my rescue. I clean like a frantic or shop like a maniac. So, my dear husband always ensures to fight with me only when I am at home so that he gets to see a cleaner version of the cupboards, (at least one advantage of the fight ) rather than seeing me home with shopping bags.

How about you? What helps you uplift your mood?

This post is a part of 3 Day Quote Challenge. I have been nominated by Kiran, who blogs here. Thanks Kiran for the tag. Today, I nominate:

Sulaiman who blogs here

Vishal who blogs here

Shashank who blogs here

Rules for the challenge:

  • Post one of your favorite quotes(different quote on each day) on three consecutive days. The quote can be from your favorite book, author, or your own.
  • Nominate three bloggers to challenge them.
  • Thank the blogger, who nominated you.

 

 

One thought on “Day 2 – 3 Day Quote Challenge

I would love to hear from you!!!

