I love you when…

I love you when                                                                                                                                                                                you gently caress my fore head
touch my cheeks and                                                                                                                                                             finally land on my lips 

I love you when                                                                                                                                                                                you are the first thing in the morning
and the last feeling in the night and                                                                                                                                      you glimpse all through the day

I love you when                                                                                                                                                                                you tease me with hide and seek
you delay me to my work and                                                                                                                                                 call me home early

I love you when                                                                                                                                                                                     I dress up specially for you
I make hot dinners because of you and                                                                                                                          the day ends quick and night starts fast

Oh my dear rain!!                                                                                                                                                                                I Love You
You are a real source of joy                                                                                                                                                      but not always coy!!

Yesterday, there were the first showers of this year’s monsoon and I loved getting drenched.

I love the rains!! Do you?

8 thoughts on “I love you when…

I would love to hear from you!!!

