I learnt too!!

Learning is an understatement when it comes to motherhood. Every moment is an experience in itself. Though earlier I have written what I learnt from my little son, I still love to add-on to it with this post.

Last week, we mommies from Dheer’s school planned for a half-day outing to the children’s park. Yes, you read it right, we could not dare to think beyond half a day with all these highly energetic chipmunks.

I tried to capture some innocent expressions and the learnings behind:

We fight, We play.
We don’t have egos, We are not jealous
We are just happy!!

Recently Updated

I can do it myself
One who tries, always succeeds

IMG_2081

I am upset,I can still be happy!!
With my juice though!!

IMG_2082

Happiness is what I know!!
Rest of the emotions, I don’t need to know

IMG_2083


We learn from little things!!
Every small detail excites us!!!

IMG_2084

As these kids had a gala time, seeing the animals, birds, playing in the sand, we mommies also had fun time with some nice snacks and I learnt too!!!

P.S : All pictures are copyright of this blog, unapproved usage will not be encouraged.

One thought on “I learnt too!!

  1. Shobha says:

    Superb madhavi – trip with chipmunks. Very well written especially the good qualities we shud learn from children . God bless the kids to be happy always

I would love to hear from you!!!

