Early Childhood Development – My Experiences

It has been a great 3 years journey for me as a Mother, rather I should say “Working Mother”.

Somehow, it’s always a feel-good factor that I am able to balance in between home and work!! Voila!!!

Well, I have been skimming through various blogs and websites, which give me good information about early childhood development and many of them inspired me to write my own experiences. With this blog, I would try to share my continuous learning as a mother.

I am blessed with a son ” Dheer ” and he is today 3 years 3 months 10 days old. I would be addressing him as “Dheer” in my upcoming posts.

Hope this blog is fun to read and I would be happy if any of the new mothers get some useful information from here!!!

Happy parenting!!!

 

I would love to hear from you!!!

